Name: Hackney Hopster Beer
Pack size: 330 ml cans and 330 ml bottles
Best before: all date codes up to and including 4 December 2019
We have been alerted by the Food Standards Agency that London Fields Brewery is recalling its Hackney Hopster Beer from sale because it contains wheat (gluten) and oats (gluten) which are not correctly declared on the ingredients label.
The product is therefore unsuitable for and should be avoided by anyone with an allergy or intolerance to wheat, oats and/or gluten.
If you have bought the above product and have an allergy or intolerance to wheat, oats and/or gluten do not eat it.