Name: Rayan Patisserie Assorted Baklawah
Pack size: 200g and 500g
Best before: All dates up to and including 7th May 2019
We have been alerted by the Food Standards Agency that Rayan Patisserie is recalling its Assorted Baklawah from sale because it contains milk and wheat (gluten) which are not correctly declared on the ingredients label.
The product is therefore unsuitable for and should be avoided by anyone with an allergy or intolerance to milk and/or wheat (gluten).
If you have bought the above product and have an allergy or intolerance to milk and/or wheat (gluten) do not eat it.